Meet Our Team



Southport Financial Corporation Board of Directors

Southport Financial Corporation and Southport Bank are fortunate to have Board of Directors who bring with them a wide range of business expertise and involvement in the local community.

* Denotes Southport Financial Corporation Director Only

** Denotes Southport Bank Board of Director and Financial Corporation Director 


Richard O. Schmidt, Jr.**
 President, CEO and
General Counsel

United Hospital System

Chairman - Southport Financial Corporation
Board of Directors


Timothy C. Schadeberg**
President and CEO

Southport Bank
Southport Financial Corporation

Neil F. Guttormsen**
Attorney - Senior Partner 
Guttormsen, Hartley, Wilk & Higgins, LLP
President and Owner
Guttormsen Recreation Corporation

Chairman - Southport Bank
Board of Directors

 

Attilio J. Cicchini**
President
Cicchini Asphalt LLC


Gaetano "Guy" M. Cecchini**
President
Cicchini Enterprises, Inc.
Avanti Corporation

Renée E. Mura**
 Attorney
President and Owner
Renée E. Mura, Attorneys at Law

John R. Crawford, D.D.S.**
President and Owner
Crawford Orthodontics

Thomas M. Santarelli**
Attorney
Madrigrano, Aiello & Santarelli, LLC

Maurizio Silenzi**
Consultant
Silenzi Group, LLC

 

Joseph Ventura *

Real Estate Investor

 


 


Senior Management

Timothy C. Schadeberg
President
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 262-942-4321
tschadeberg@southportbank.com

Carl R. Cecelia
Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer

Phone: 262-577-2476
ccecelia@southportbank.com

Paul W. Otto
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 262-577-2448
potto@southportbank.com

Joshua B. Yamat
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
Phone: 262-577-2402  
jyamat@southportbank.com

 


 

Linda L. Maeschen
Assistant Vice President
Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 262-942-4346
lmaschen@southportbank.com 

Commercial Banking

Joshua B. Yamat
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking

Phone: 262-577-2402
jyamat@southportbank.com

Garrett L. Kornman
Vice President
Commercial Banking

Phone: 262-577-2410
gkornman@southportbank.com

Joel R. Johnson
Vice President
Commercial Banking
Phone: 262-843-9207
jjohnson@southportbank.com

Joshua P. McCann
Vice President
Commercial Banking

Phone: 262-527-9180
jmccann@southportbank.com

Stuart G. Kuzik
Commercial Banking
Relationship Manager

Phone: 262-577-2403
skuzik@southportbank.com 

Jennifer L. Kornman
Assistant Vice President
Cash Management

Phone: 262-577-2466
jkornman@southportbank.com


Operations and Administration

  Danielle J. Herbrechtsmeier
Vice President
Human Resources

     Cynthia L. Schlater      
Vice President
Deposit Operations

Jennifer Somerlott
Vice President
BSA / Compliance

  Samantha J. Strelow
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager

Barbara M. Davis
Teller Operations Officer
& Trainer

Susan M. Bleser
Accounting Manager
& Operations Officer


Southport Investment Management

With our full service brokerage, we can help bank clients, as well as other individuals and businesses with their investment needs.         

                                                                              

Gary P. Hueber
Financial Consultant / Officer
Phone: 262-942-4342
gary.hueber@lpl.com

Julie Plutchak
Client Relationship Manager
Phone: 262-577-2433
julie.plutchak@lpl.com 

    

                                                                             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  


 

Equal Housing LenderNOTICE: Southport Bank is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any third party website. Southport Bank shall not be responsible for any loss or damage of any sort resulting from the use of a link on its website nor will it be liable for any failure of products or services advertised or provided on these linked sites. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.

© 2014 Southport Bank. All rights reserved. Website Powered by ProfitStars®.